Aletsch

Riederalp

A holiday in the Aletsch Arena - a fantastic idea! Whether car-free or not, there is the ideal holiday resort for every taste. And especially for families, the region is a real holiday paradise.

Riederalp - strength grows in the silence.

Where unspoilt, unspoilt nature is within reach, switching off and letting go becomes a matter of course. Surrounded by protected and unique natural experiences, you will find that feeling of security in the quaint, car-free mountain village of Riederalp (1,925 m) that makes true well-being possible in the first place.

The Aletsch Arena is a holiday region that always scores points with added value everywhere: nature in the UNESCO World Heritage Site is more than just phenomenal. The wide range of sports and activities on offer makes it more than hard to make a decision. And even when it comes to discovery, relaxation and enjoyment, the Aletsch Arena simply offers more:

UNESCO World Heritage

As part of the Swiss Alps Jungfrau-Aletsch UNESCO World Heritage Site, the Aletsch Arena stands for a unique natural landscape. The fact that there is also room for a whole range of sporting experiences in it makes the most liberating natural experience in the Alps even more attractive.

Impressive, gigantic, simply impressive. Big words, but they can only approximately describe how this unique natural landscape on the edge of the Great Aletsch Glacier presents itself to the visitor.

Leisure Aletsch

Aletsch

Riederalp

Des vacances à l'Aletsch Arena - une idée fantastique ! Qu'il soit sans voiture ou non, il existe un lieu de vacances idéal pour tous les goûts. Et surtout pour les familles, la région est un véritable paradis de vacances.

Riederalp - la force grandit dans le silence.

Là où la nature intacte et préservée est à portée de main, s'éteindre et se laisser aller devient une évidence. Entouré d'expériences naturelles protégées et uniques, vous trouverez ce sentiment de sécurité dans le pittoresque village de montagne de Riederalp (1 925 m), sans voiture, qui rend possible le véritable bien-être en premier lieu.

L'Aletsch Arena est une région de vacances qui marque partout des points avec une valeur ajoutée : la nature du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO est plus que phénoménale. Le large éventail de sports et d'activités proposés rend la décision plus que difficile à prendre. Et même lorsqu'il s'agit de découverte, de détente et de plaisir, l'Aletsch Arena offre tout simplement plus :

Patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO

Faisant partie du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO "Alpes suisses Jungfrau-Aletsch", l'Aletsch Arena représente un paysage naturel unique. Le fait qu'il y ait aussi de la place pour toute une gamme d'expériences sportives rend l'expérience naturelle la plus libératrice des Alpes encore plus attrayante.

Impressionnant, gigantesque, tout simplement impressionnant. De grands mots, mais ils ne peuvent décrire qu'approximativement comment ce paysage naturel unique au bord du grand glacier d'Aletsch se présente au visiteur.

Loisirs Aletsch